The 10 – 20 – 30 Challenge

Get ready for the 10 – 20 – 30 Challenge!

10 or more people committing to 20 minutes a day for 30 days.

The 10 – 20 – 30 Challenge will begin on April 1st.

I’d love for you to Commit2Twenty and join us in this challenge.

Like our new Commit2Twenty Facebook page to receive daily inspiration, motivation, and support throughout the 10 – 20 – 30 Challenge!

    The quality of a person’s life is in direct proportion to their commitment to excellence, regardless of their chosen field of endeavor. – Vince Lombardi

What’s Your Twenty? Leave me a reply and let me know!

About commit2twenty

I am a mom and wife who is passionate about motivating people to make positive changes to their health by committing to just 20 minutes of daily exercise. I want everyone to know that with consistency, twenty minutes of daily action can create dramatic improvements in your life. My biggest supporter on this journey is my husband of sixteen years, who I am so happy decided to ask me to "go out with him" when we were 12. Then there are our three children, ages 13 (boy), 11 (boy), and 8 (girl), who keep me on my toes and have filled the last 13 years with more love, more joy, and certainly more noise than I ever imagined.
This entry was posted in 10 - 20 - 30 Challenge, Inspiration and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to The 10 – 20 – 30 Challenge

  1. I’m in! April 1-30, I will commit to run 20 minutes each day. Thanks for the challenge! (I needed it!)

  2. I’ll commit to twenty minutes of working out every day. Yoga, cardio, weights, whatever. Working out + me for 20 minutes.

    • If you’re looking for something new, I’ve been doing 25 minutes of Kettleworx II and it’s a really good toning workout. Do you have any 20 minute workouts that you like?

      • I don’t have anything in particular. Usually I find a 20ish minute sitcom episode on Netflix and work out until it’s over. I clearly need some guidance! I’ll look at Kettleworx II. Thanks!

  3. 20 mins of meditation.

  4. Kim says:

    I’m in! I walked daily for a long while after my spinal fusion but have slacked off a bit and am recently trying to get back into running. So I’ll commit to walking and walk/running 20-30 a day!! Next challenge after that pilates! Thanks for the inspiration!

  5. Pingback: The Attitude-Behavior Gap: Sorting Excuses | The Live Simply Blog

  6. Pingback: Jump Off the Ladder: Into Day Two | The Live Simply Blog

  7. Pingback: Habit forming habits | Commit2Twenty

  8. Pingback: Congratulations – you did it! | Commit2Twenty

Leave a comment